Testimonials


`

 

SEE VIDEO TESTIMONIES

TO SEE VIDEOS

CLICK HERE

Dr Timothy Ryan

Dr Ryan Video Testimonies

FOR MORE PROFESSIONAL RECOMMENDATIONS 

SEE http://www.pmadirectory.us/account/recommendations

Timothy J. Ryan, Ph.D. D.Div., PSc.D.

Check out Timothy J Ryan, PhD on Yelp

Write a recommendation

Timothy J. Ryan, Ph.D. of AIWP
5001 Birch St
Newport Beach, CA 92660

****************

~

“High Integrity, Spiritual and Loving”

Karen Sun, M.D.

Karen Sun, M.D.Integrative Wellness Center,

As an integrative health practitioner, I have known Dr. Ryan for many years and I have been referring him many patients who have benefited from his treatment. His treatment is unconventional but very holistic and effective. He is a man of high integrity, very spiritual and loving. I found him extremely ethical and trustworthy and I recommend him highly without any reservation.

Karen Sun, M.D.Integrative Wellness Center,

4 Hughes #150, Irvine CA 92618, Tel 949-678-6782 Fax 949-768-6782,

www.theintegrativewellnesscenter.com

 

“Always Incorporating The Latest Research…

I’m Grateful To Call Him My Mentor”

Elaine Walsh, R.N.

Elaine WalshI have known Dr. Ryan for approximately 13 years. Each of my four children have had the blessing of his support as well. What can I say? He’s brilliant. He’s a gift. Always incorporating the latest research into non-invasive therapies: tapping, healing touch, etc. I am so grateful to call him my mentor, and he holds a special place in my heart.I THANK GOD FOR YOU TIM. YOU ARE AN AMAZING MAN. Elaine Walsh, RN

 

 

“We Need More People Like You”

Bruce Lipton, Ph.D. Author Biology of Belief.

Bruce Lipton, Ph.D. Author "Biology of Belief"

Hi Tim,  Thank you for the wonderful work you do.

  We need more people like you.    

 

Bruce Lipton, Ph.D. 

 

“Doctor And Minister Most Qualified”

Lynn McNair, R.N.

Lynn Mcnair,RN

Dr. Tim Ryan has cared for my families emotional and physical pain for over 15 years: my son going through puberty, my daughter through divorce, my husband and I during middle age crisis.

Dr. Ryan being very knowledgeable and professional was able to offer us individual attention as well as family therapy.

Tim you have always been a available to help our family in physical and /or emotional pain.

I have and would recommend you as the Doctor and/or Minister most qualified.

Thanks Tim, you are the greatest inspiration of my lifetime. |

Sincerely

Lynn McNair, RN

We Are Very Grateful Teaching Our Family

About The Goodness Of God”

Bonnie Wagner

We are very grateful to you for teaching our family about the goodness of God. We Love You!

Thank you and thank you Jesus for you and your wife, who invest so much of your time, Love, Kindness and Compassion into lifting other people’s lives.

You give so much of the love of Jesus. Always — God’s Blessings for you.

Much, Much Love, Bonnie Wagner and Family

 

 

“Our Relationship Is So Much Stronger”

Annie and Justin.

 

Hi Dr. Ryan, Hope you’re doing well!  Ever since Justin and I went to counseling with you our relationship has been so much stronger. In fact Justin proposed to me a few weeks ago in Costa Rica.  We still do weekly check-ins which has helped tremendously.  Just wanted to say thank you! Annie

`

 

 `

Joan Mitchell.

You Make My Chaos Disappear…

joan-150x150Tim and Donna,

There is never a day that the two most beautiful people I have eer known in my life are not thought of with love and warmth and compassion.  I’m so great-full God put you both in my life decades ago.  You make my chaos disappear when I think of the beauty you exude.  Continue to pass it along.  There are more souls out there that need it and will receive.  Thank you for always being such amazing people. I am truly Blessed to know you and call you my dear friends

Lisa Torres D.HM.

“Very Effective! Cannot Recommend Him Highly Enough”

 

 

“Very effective! Cannot recommend him highly enough! ”  Lisa Torres, D.HM.

Sandra Valley

“The Most Influential Therapist I have Ever Seen.”

Tim Ryan is easily the most influential therapist I have seen. After years of struggling and seeing multiple therapists I was referred to him and I was not disappointed. In less than 6 months we made such incredible progress my family was making comments about my demeanor and my new outlook on life. The best choice I ever made was to give him a shot and my life has been so much better and fuller as a result.   Sandra Valle

`

Sue Stein

“You Were Really A Key To My Spiritual Growth…”

`You were really a key to my spiritual growth and you  brought me through my darkest times.  You literally saved my life twice.  Upon our first meeting you gave me hope and when I was in New York, I thought I would not survived the night but you pulled me through.  I will always have a special place in my heart for you.  Sue Stein

`

`

`

MONICA CUITIVA

HIS EMPATHY, WISDOM …HAS BEEN LIFE ALTERING.

Dr Tim is an incredible gifted therapist, his empathy, wisdom, exceptional knowledge and his ability to connect with patients in different ways have been absolutely life-altering for me. The results I had after very few therapies were beyond my expectations. I truly recommended him.  Monica Cuitiva

 

 

Dani Morrill

“Most Awesome Human Being I Have Ever Known … Amazing, Helpful and Loving”

Dani Morrill Musician, Singer, Songwriter, ~ ProducerHummingbird ~One of the most awesome human beings I’ve ever known. And oh yes, he knows how to help us repair our most precious relationships in a most amazing, helpful and loving way

Dr. Ryan is the best therapist available…period. He is so loving, thorough, and just plain brilliant when it comes to realizing and getting to the core of the challenge, then giving the right tools to help us move forward in a much healthier, happier way. We are so grateful for his loving guidance. His relationship “tune-ups” are awesome!

Dani Morrill  Escondido, CA    Musician, Singer, Songwriter, ~ Producer  Hummingbird ~6/30/2016

Richard Flook

“A Genuine Practitioner of all things Energetic With a Spiritual Focus”

Richard Flook, Author of Why Am I Sick.

 
Timothy is a truly genuine practitioner of all things energetic with a spiritual focus. He has a heart of gold and a healing ability to help those in need.  Richard Flook, Author of “Why Am I Sick”  and founder of Advanced Clearing Energetics.

Ab M.

HIGHLY HELPFUL

Dr. Timothy Ryan has been more than helpful to me in my very complicated Family emotional, behavioral & marital challenges … God bless Him… Abe M.

In just a  few sessions he had me back to feeling great about life.  He is truly a healer.

Sam Johnson

 

lsAfter pursuing a post graduate degree in psychology I learned the basics of self-healing. In less than 4 sessions Dr. Ryan taught me things that have helped me more than anything I had ever done before. He is genuine, he is real and the best healer I have ever met.   Dr. Ryan is fantastic.  In just a  few sessions he had me back to feeling great about life.  He is truly a healer.  Sam Johnson, Bonsall Ca.  5/23/16

“He Will Help You Get Unstuck..”

Lynne S.

Lynne S.

Doc Ryan has put together a system that’s easy, logical and gets results. He will get you unstuck and stop the looping of destructive and unwanted behaviors.

He taught me how to understand my partner with compassion, to use a proactive approach with regular follow through which creates good habits for a peaceful relationship. It works in a short time without spending a fortune. So appreciative and happy to have had Dr. Timothy Ryan lovingly give us the direction we needed. Thank you!

“I Have Never Felt So Safe and With No Judgment”

  • I have been to many counselors which has done more damage than good. Dr. Tim hit a cord in me like no other. I have never felt so safe and with no judgment. He got me to be ok with myself from all that my past has served me. He let me move forward and heal at my own pace with feeling like he totally got me. He gave me lots of insight to my mind and body to learn to take care of itself appropriately and understand others better. This is an email I sent to him just a few days ago….

    I just wanted to say thank you for allowing me to feel ok with myself and give me the permission to take care of myself. Wish I could afford to still come and see you, you were a breath of fresh air. I also wanted to tell you I just gave my best friend/sister really! Lol your card. Her and her boyfriend are having difficulties and my friend speaks your language and will be perfect you and them!  Alisha Martin 4/14/2016

    • Temecula, CA


 

“Most Influential Therapist I Have Seen…

He Has Changed My Life”

1/14/2017

Maxx R.

Tim Ryan is easily the most influential therapist I have seen. After years of struggling and seeing multiple therapists, I was referred to him and I was not disappointed. In less than 6 months we made such incredible progress my family was making comments about my demeanor and my new outlook on life. The best choice I ever made was to give him a shot and my life has been so much better and fuller as a result. He has changed my life with his kindness and for the fact he truly cares for me and my wellness  Sincerely, Maxx Roberts

  • Maxx R.
  • Irvine, CA

 

“Working with Tim Has Been Such A Gift”

Working with Tim has been such a gift. We are on our first year of marriage and it’s a tough road. i can whole heatedly say that we are in a much better place with the help of Tim.

It’s not easy to get the courage to say that you need help but we were at our breaking point. I truly feel blessed that Tim is patient and kind. He is a great listener and helps work through issues by creating a strong bond with your partner.

We will continue our sessions with Tim and I look forward to each session.

8/30/2017

Thank you Dr. Tim!!!

“I Believe It Was Faith, A Blessing… That We Met.

 
Tracie and Joe Jensan
 

I believe it was faith, a blessing and meant to be how we met.  You are a role model that inspirs me to improve and get to know me, you calm me and I always look forward to our sessions and knowing that I will think more clearly after meeting and I thank you for the clarity.  I appreciate how genuine, and understanding you are; there isn’t a doubt in my mind or question that your heart is filled with love.  Whether it be on the same path or not joe and I are both gaining so much knowledge about each other and most improtantly understanding ourselves.  Tracie and Joe Jensan.

 

He Was An Inspiration and

I will Always Consider Him To Be A Friend.”

[testimonial company=” author=”S.V.” image=””] 

5/27/2016  I had the pleasure of working with Dr Ryan at a time when things were very difficult in my life. Dr Ryan was so helpful in teaching me to identify the problems myself and work out a solution. His counseling helped make me aware of my responsibility and how to change to heal and make better decisions. He was an inspiration and I will always consider him to be a friend. Thank

5/27/2016

Thank You Dr Ryan!  S. V.

[/testimonial]

Success – We Will Always Be Grateful to Dr. Ryan”

Julie and Anthony Osborn

Julie Osborn, My husband & I first went to Dr. Ryan because we felt stuck in certain areas of our marriage. Dr. Ryan taught us specific tools and a better understanding on how we could help heal each other and reconnect in a way we had been longing for. We will always be grateful to Dr. Ryan for his help and often recommend others to him.

Julie and Anthony Osborn

`

Carolyn and Bill Bivens

“Our Lives Are Richer and Relationship Greatly Improved”

imagesDr. Ryan is the professional for those who think they would never find themselves in need of guidance and counseling.  A great listener, Dr, Ryan projects peace, hope and confidence.  Our  lives are richer and relationship greatly improved  as a result of what we have learned from Dr. Ryan.  We are grateful we found him.  Carolyn and Bill Bivens

`

“Thank You Tim For Starting Kenny and I

On The Journey Of Understanding”

Linda Crumpler Kallman

Linda Crumpler Kallman

Outstanding indeed! Kenny and I are so grateful for all we learned from you Tim! Guess what…. We are still married.   Thank you Tim for starting Kenny and I on the journey of understanding…Tim helped us break though the barriers many of us face in a struggling marriage and  provided us a safe and peaceful environment to communicate.

Tim helped us break though the barriers many of us face in a struggling marriage. He provided us a safe and peaceful environment to communicate. We highly recommend Dr. Tim Ryan!!! We highly recommend Dr. Tim Ryan!!! ”   Linda Crumpler Kallman and Kenny Kallman

`

`

`

“Saved My Marriage”

Linda Fodor

Tim Ryan saved my marriage over 10 years ago.  He embraced our challenges with having a mixed family of several children from both sides.   Tim took a devastated, broken, lost, done trying, sad, mad, etc, couple and made us realize that we did have a future and it was worth fighting for.    Thank you Tim. 

Now my adult child sees Tim and I know that he will help her in her life’s search for happiness and stability.  I have every confidence that she will come out of this guidance a confident, God loving, and a strong parent to my beautiful grandchildren.  Thank you Tim!  The Fodor’s  2/10/15

`

“Your Existence In This World Is Such A Blessing”

Anne-Tyler Harshbarger

Anne-Tyler Harshbarger

Your existence in this world is such a blessings. Thank you so much for your presence in our lives and so many others. You are a radiant and precious being.  Much Love.

Anne-Tyler Harshbarger

 

“Offered A Break Through into Freedom”

Trish Reiland

Trish ReilandIt had been over a year since seeing Dr Ryan..as I gratefully have been flowing along well in life. As counseling needs arose due to a stressful relationship breakup..i sought the expert care of Dr. Ryan recently and again was met with such comfort and clear direction.

He creates a safe, supportive space by listening, acknowledging and asking questions that allowed for valuable self exploration, awareness and understanding. Distinctive, easy to follow techniques are offered, that not only diffuse emotional and physical stress, but produce lightness; inner calm, relief.

Dr. Ryan’s insightful, reassuring approach assists in uncovering and releasing patterns that limit true potential; thereby, opening the way for one’s true peaceful, content self to emerge. He models how to see things differently, confidently.

This session offered a breakthrough into freedom. Immediately we got to the bottom of the challenges I was dealing with and he very effectively walked me through the steps out of emotional difficulty and pain. Over the years, my perspective, consciousness and being, as a whole, powerfully transformed, renewed since connecting and working with Dr. Ryan. Amazing expansion and accomplishment! I am grateful to have Dr. Ryan and his valuable, most helpful guidance along side me on my life’s journey!

 

“I Would Not Hesitate To Recommend Him

To My Family and Friends”

  EFT Practitioner

3c563e0

It was an honor and privilege to train with Dr. Ryan as an EFT Practitioner. He is a very caring and empathetic man. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family.

Written by Tom Hendel on Friday, May 22, 2015

`

“He is Amazing”

He is amazing!

Dr. Ryan has helped me tremendously with coping with the stresses of going through breast cancer! He is so awesome, patient, and kind! Mrs. Leckrone.

 `

“Highest Recommendation of You As A Therapist”

Richard D. Recor, Ph.D. Clinical & Forensic Psychology

Richard D. Recor, Ph.D., Clinical & Forensic Psychology Dr. Ryan, A mother of a 13 year old male who you have seen in the past, although you have worked with the family over the past 10 years, just had the highest recommendation of you as a therapist. I will put your name on my referral list as a pastoral counselor with the information I have from your website. Richard D. Recor, Ph.D., Clinical & Forensic Psychology,

200 Newport Center Dr., Suite 203, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 720-0167 (office) (949) 720-1151 (fax) DrRecor@sbcglobal.net (e-mail) www.DrRecor.com (web page)

`

“I Discovered My Own Strength”

Sandra Valle

sandra-150x150Thank you Dr. Ryan for helping me to get through this rough time and to help me discover my own strength— and in only six sessions.

You’ve given me some great tools and I use them when things start to look bleak. 

You were such an inspiration in my life. A game changer for sure.  The skills I learned are ones that I have used everyday of my life.

I appreciate you.

Sandra Valle

Cindy Marcotte

Highest Recommendation Possible

Dr Ryan was highly instrumental in helping me cope with and understand many childhood issues that were affecting me as an adult. He was very kind and sympathetic while guiding me towards a healthier way of making choices in my adult life. I cannot thank nor praise Dr Ryan enough for the insight he imparted to me. He is why I am a mentally/emotionally healthy and happy person today.  Cindy Marcotte

`

“Guided Us Through Difficult Times … He Also Helped Me Greatly In Continuing to Have A Positive Relationship With Our Parents

Jake Ikadosian

549550_180348818751239_1918443047_nI first met Dr. Tim Ryan as a teenage kid when my parents were getting divorced. I am the oldest of four and I can honestly say it doesn’t matter how old or young you are, that kind of thing really rocks your world.

Dr. Ryan was the one that guided my siblings and I through those difficult times and the result was a stronger foundation and relationship between my siblings and I than I could ever hope for.  He also helped greatly in continuing to have a positive relationship with our parents as time went on.

It’s now 11 years removed and the fundamental techniques that we were taught still apply and are put in to use weekly if not daily to continue to grow and nurture our relationships, and quite frankly, friendships between each other. It’s unlike anything I have ever known.

Now fast forward to just three weeks ago.

I had lost myself to the demands of others primarily stemming from my work and a past relationship that had soured. I came to him and was determined that this can and will be fixed. Through three weeks we not only identified but remedied the issues that were making my life a mundane grind. It wasn’t my job, it wasn’t the work, it wasn’t my ex. It was my mindset. Mindset is everything, I learned that from him.

I will continue to periodically check in with Dr. Ryan not only to keep my mental and spiritual health at it’s best, but also because over the time we have known each other he has become a dear friend. If you feel something is amiss in your life or in your head, DO NOT IGNORE IT! Go see Dr. Tim Ryan, and he will guide you to the solace that you are looking for. He reminds everyone what it is to truly feel alive.  Jake Indonesian

 
`
`

“A Mentor To Many…”

Wendy Wagner

Wendy-Wagner-150x150Dr Ryan- you are a breath of fresh air! Always such a strong loving Man. A mentor to many.

I miss our amazing spiritual group. You are the most amazing teacher I have ever met and I learned how to be happy because of your teachings.Thanks for showing me how to have such a beautiful heart. The work you have shared helps me to understand this phase of my fathers life. Thank you dear Man.

Much Love

Wendy

 

 

`

“Highly Recommend Dr. Ryan If You Are Challenged In Your Marriage or Intimate Relationship”

Connie Keyse

connieI have  learned so much about partnership and highly recommend Dr. Ryan if you are challenged in your marriage or intimate relationship.

He can hold the space of understanding and forgiveness and offer new practices and tools to create connection and collaboration between people. Whether the relationship continues or ends, the lasting essence is one of wholeness, healing, and peace. Blessings to Dr. Ryan for his heart of service. 

Connie Keyse

`

“Made More Progress in Eight Weeks

Than in Two Years of Talk Therapy”

Steve Byrnes

Steve ByrnesIn 8 weeks Dr. Ryan and I have made more progress than I made in two years of traditional talk therapy. I think before and after pictures on the psyche level would be very dramatic (if I could provide them). The fact that I now have a whole new outlook on things in such a short time is shocking to me. Not to get too personal— things that had happened in my past haunted me and I had concluded that they had left indelible marks I would live with/cope with for the rest of my life. Now, those those things have zero emotional force. I’ve got other stuff I continue to work on (old habits of thought die hard), but the stuff that was holding me back is gone. Period. I don’t know what else to say. Now, to be fair, I’ve been doing recommended homework and I wanted the stuff gone, but I could not have done better for a guide than Dr. Ryan. Note: Dr. Ryan focuses on NLP, Acupressure and various other somatic techniques like EFT in his practice. I was just beginning to dig into some of this stuff and fortunately, a friend recommended Dr. Ryan who turned out to be a very capable and knowledgeable teacher. I don’t write many of these reviews, but this was one I needed to write. Hope it helps you.

Sincerely

Steve Byrnes

`

Sam Johnson

life changing

lsAfter pursuing a post graduate degree in psychology I learned the basics of self-healing. In less than 4 sessions Dr. Ryan taught me things that have helped me more than anything I had ever done before. He is genuine and real and the best healer I have ever met.  Written by Sam Johnson on Friday, May 20, 2016

“Am Grateful For Being

The Beneficiary Of Your Gifts”

Judi Schwetzer

  • JUDI SWITZER
    “The entire universe nominated you “Best Family Therapist”…Very well deserved! You are an angel and a blessing to all on earth! I am grateful for being the beneficiary of your “gifts”. With profound appreciation  Judi Schweitzer

     

    `

 

“Extraordinarily Kind and Compassionate,

Yet Knows How to Get Right To The Issue”

Joanne and Richard Milo,

Joanne-Milo-150x1501-150x150I have worked with Dr. Tim Ryan for over 14 years, first in premarital and communication counseling. Then we got married…and we both have worked with Dr. Ryan to further our understanding and improving our communication skills by understanding our feelings and needs and bettering our empathic listening skills. We just learn to understand what our partner needs and how to say what we need. Dr. Ryan’s approach is one of tolerance, humor and kindness. No one is right or wrong. He is an extraordinarily kind and compassionate human being and he knows how to get right to the issues and give us tools to resolve the problems. We are both so eternally grateful for his support and wisdom. Dr. Ryan is so loved by so many people … He is a blessing in our lives and we are better and happier for knowing him!

MUCH LOVE!

Joanne and Richard Milo

`

“Realized Myself, Moved To A Place Of Power and Understanding… Has Changed My Life”

Bill Lugaro.

 thDear Dr. Ryan,

I wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you for your kindness, support and help in getting me through a very difficult time in my life. Your use of multiple techniques to help me to realize myself and move from a place of fear and confusion to a place of power and understanding has changed my life.

I finally feel that I can move forward with what I want rather than continuing to follow a long, ingrained pattern of what I do not want. Your ability to hold a loving, supportive space is amazing.

Sincerely,

Bill

`

“Caring and Loving…Outstanding Professional”

Claudia Aloi

Claudia Alo

He is such a caring and loving human being and an outstanding professional”

Claudia Aloi

`

“Got In Touch With My Authentic Self”

Marty Earlabaugh

 Marty Earlabaugh ~ Consultant for Non Profits 949-497-5551I first came to Dr. Ryan when I heard he had been so helpful  to so many people like me.  I was having a lot of anxiety and feeling disconnected from myself and other people. I have continued to see Dr. Ryan for coaching over the last ten years because he is so helpful whenever I have an issue. I so grateful because everything we have worked on together has manifested.   I have continually learned how to be more spiritually centered and how to be more in touch with my authentic self.  My connection to God and everyone else has improved immensely, primarily from the energy clearing tools he has giving me.

 

Marty Earlabaugh  Consultant for Non Profits 949-497-5551

`

“Incredible Blessing To Our Family”

Casey & Nicole Wian

Dr. Timothy Ryan has been an incredible blessing to our family. He has guided us through many of life’s difficulties with wisdom, insight and compassion.

His uncanny ability to identify the true essence of a problem or conflict through the exploration of feelings and needs continues to amaze us.

We have become better spouses, parents, children and friends because of our work with Dr. Ryan.

Thank you so much, Casey and Nicole Wian

“Incidences of Violence Stopped”

To Whom it may Concern

5n8dVbYK_400x400My husband Gene Davilla and I have been going to Tim Ryan, Ph.D. for Marriage Counseling for approximately six months.  We came for counseling for domestic violence, as we had tried many therapies over a ten year period, and nothing had stopped this vicious cycle in our marriage.

Ten years ago, we saw a therapist to help us with this violence. We saw him for approximately two years while the domestic violence gradually became worse.  We finally gave up and stopped seeing him.  In the meantime, we separated and I had little hope left.

During this last separation, we each had heard about Tim Ryan from different sources with the program of Al-Anon.  One woman had been so changed in her personality and demeanor that Gene commented to me about her and told me he had been given Tim Ryan’s card.  I was still pretty skeptical of trying any more therapy. In the meantime, a lady I went to meetings with told me she and her husband had finally been helped with the domestic violence in their marriage by Tim.

At our first visit with Tim Ryan, we were given some basic insights into our problems from an “inner child” perspective.  We were even able to apply this knowledge to avert our next violent fight.  Each visit thereafter build upon the previous one and we deviled deeper into our inner child work together.  Incidence of violence stopped.

In addition to helping us form a loving marriage where we support one another in our recovery, Tim has also helped me deal with many other issues and I feel like a whole new person. He is extremely emphatic and I learned many useful skills.   I feel much lighter and  proud of myself to be able to connect with a depth of self love I have never been able to experience before.

Thanks to connecting with Tim as a positive Father figure I have been able to connect with God in a way I have never been able to in the past.  When I think of Jesus today, I think that he would be safe and loving, like Tim has been with me.  I have been able to trust a safe “father” like Tim which has enabled me to trust my Father in heaven.   Sincerely Laurie Davila

`

“Provided Great Tools To Help Me

Get Through My Challenge.”

   A kind spirit, Very nurturing and insightful. Provided great tools to help me get through my challenge. Exactly what I needed!

`

 
MIND, BODY SPIRIT, RELATIONSHIP HEALTH AND WELLNESS COUNSELING
WHY SUFFER ANY LONGER. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

WHY SUFFER ANY LONGER. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

images-1-150x150
996552_695801023769721_2000814517_n

“Health and Wellness, Faith Based Healing

Relationship Enrichment For Greater Peace, Freedom and Relationship Fulfillment Today.

 
CALL TODAY 949-250-1423
Dr. Timothy J. Ryan, Ph.D.

Dr. Timothy J. Ryan, Ph.D.

 

I would love to support you to reconnect to the Best You Best Health and Best Relationship and Life Ever.

Call Today for a Twenty Minute Get Free Get Acquainted Session.
Blessings  Timothy J. Ryan, Ph.D.,D.Div.
~
`
`
`

“I Would Highly Recommend Him

If You Are Struggling To Find Your Way”

Tracy Calvert

10649501_10206269803371126_5162275537257153205_nTim helped me discover my limiting beliefs and overcome them at one of the hardest times in my life. I was going through a divorce, and I would highly recommend him if you are struggling to find your way, or if you have stress, anxiety, overwhelm and loss. Whether in a relationship or ready to step out on your own and find someone to help you with your troubles, Tim is your man. I will continue to see Tim as I take on new adventures in my future. He is a very smart, kind man that talks with you, not at you. More than that, he worked with me on actionable sets and gentle ways to look past my limiting beliefs and see the bigger picture. He is personable and I felt immediately at ease from day 1. He came highly recommended to me from someone who was also seeing him and I am so grateful I took the advice and called him. I have worked with him for over 3 years. I have never heard a bad review about him, and he is a well known therapist in my area.  Tracy Calvert

`

“I Gained Tremendous Relief…

I Now Have Peace of Mind and Joy…

“I Have The Freedom To Move Forward”

 

Trish Reiland

I came to Dr. Ryan with severe pain from a herniated S1/L5 and sciatic nerve impingement. I was distressed, exhausted with the pain and inflammation, eager to see if META Healing could give me answers.

The META Healing session was powerful! I experienced a huge shift.

I saw my health issue from a completely different perspective and have a deeper understanding attached to all the surface issues. I gained tremendous physical/emotional relief and freedom to continue to move forward. I now have more peace of mind and joy!

From the META Healing session, I also know how to trust and take better care of myself, by recognizing and releasing previous, detrimental patterns.

I literally have more freedom in my body, mind and heart. With the ability to play and sense a new confidence to enjoy life, I am engaged in more activities with less awareness of the physical pain.

After many months of physical discomfort, I am so grateful for this breakthrough, it feels sooo good! 

Blessings Trish Reiland

`

“Energy Work Made An Incredible Difference”

Duffy Routh, Top Producing Realtor Southern CA 714-448-8158

Duffy Routh ~ “Top Producing Realtor” ~Southern CA 714-448-8158Dr. Ryan, I want you to know that the energy work has made an incredible difference. Since we have removed the energy blocks, I have felt such relief of my anxiety and greater freedom and energy connection in my whole body. Also thank you for telling me to replace my wire bra. I had been wearing a wire bra for years and never realized how it cut off my energy.

I went riding today and I was amazed how much energy and joy I felt. I even felt how happy my horse was to feel my energy flow (horses always know). I could feel every cell of my body and I could feel my energy totally connected with the energy of the horse.

I was so elated. It was an amazing and the best ride ever. It was even noticed by my horse trainer. He’s been telling me when I ride, I was cut off from my body and over compensating – riding too much in my head and shoulders. I knew what he meant but I didn’t know how to get through the block till now.

When I went riding today, my trainer was so astonish that he sent someone to get a video camera to record me. It was truly amazing. I am really grateful I found you. The energy tools you’ve given me are incredible Thank you for everything.

“A Value Beyond Words”

Kemmer Matteson CEO First California Financial Orange County, CA

I have worked with Tim for many years and found his expertise in assisting me in developing a more conscious approach my personal intra-personal relationships.

 

He is a value beyond words.

Kemmer Matteson

CEO California Financial

 

“Helped Me Change My Life Put Me

On The Fast Track To Understanding”

Lynn Telford North Dakota I was referred to Dr. Tim Ryan many years ago by my best friend. She had done extensive work with him to resolve issues regarding her parents and this was very successful. I also had several sessions with Tim at that time and found him to be perceptive supportive and compassionate. More recently, I decided to tackle a long-standing family issue that troubled me. I now live out of state so I looked online to locate him I was delighted to see that in addition to having a PhD in psychology,

Dr. Ryan is also now an ordained minister and has mastered many tools and techniques considered to be alternative. As a metaphysical person, I have the best of both worlds in turning to Dr. Ryan. He was agreeable to working with me by phone, which worked very well.

Also, he worked within my budget and I booked the number of sessions I hoped I would need to resolve my issues. Thanks to the wonderful array of tools in his toolbox and my willingness

Dr. Ryan put me on a fast track to understanding my family dynamic and dealing with it in a different way. He helped me heal myself and resolve this. I was able to drop old hurts and resentments in fact, I feel like I lost 20 pounds and I have a new glow.

I gained strength and confidence and now see myself in a new and loving light. I am truly grateful to Dr. Tim Ryan for helping me change my life and I recommend him wholeheartedly! Lynne J Telford North Dakota

“It’s Hard To Believe Where I Was and Where I am Now… I Never Imagine My Life Would Change So Much”

Judi Schwetzer

Judi SchwizerIt’s hard to believe where I was and where I am now. I have a hard time relating to my old self. I never imagined my life would changed so much for the better. I’m so much more happier now. I’m more open to receiving good things and I know I’m very deserving. I’ve been blessed in so many ways. My career, my relationships, my spiritual connection have all blossomed and become so full and beautiful. Thank you so much, I couldn’t have done it with out your support and guidance. Judi Schwetzer

 

 

 

“Tremendous Difference In My Son’s Mood”

Wanel and son Luke Fitch

Wanell Fitch Professional Photographer and College Professor of ArtI can’t thank you enough for all that you have done for Luke and myself. Luke and I are happy to give you a testimony. My son Luke and I came to Dr. Ryan when we were both in a very down place and had almost lost hope. In a very few sessions I saw a tremendous difference in my son’s mood and my own peace of mind relating to my son. I have been in counseling before but have never felt such a powerful impact and positive change in such a few sessions. My son and I wrote down some things I think contributed to our success. When coming to Dr. Ryan you can expect that he will help you focus on the energy you convey in your mind body as well as your soul. He helps you believe in the power of Love that you have and that you can be and do anything especially in sharing your true gifts. He helps you get in touch with your purpose on this earth.

In addition my son Luke wrote:

  1. “He clears bad experiences from the past relationships from family wounds. He helps you understand the conditioning that you received to feel less than and clears all the negative judgements and energy away.
  2. He uses tools like tapping and visualization and many others like NLP to empower you to be your best.
  3. If it is money, health, love, peace of mind and/or creativity that you want,
  4. Dr. Ryan will help you to get back to it. He releases all your blocks and then teaches you to use the tools to bring a new energy flow on you own to empower you to be your best.”
  5. Thank you so much Wanel and Luke Fitch

`

“Profound Impact On My Life In Short Period…

Significant Stress and Pain Reduction”

Steve Hoshimi

Steve Hoshimi, Newport Beach CaWorking with Dr. Tim Ryan has had a profound impact on my life in a very short period.

I came to Dr. Ryan in desperation as a result of suffering from chronic pain in my back and neck for a few years, pain that didn’t allow me to fully participate in life.

Now, less than two months later, I’m virtually pain free, playing golf again and getting back to my workout routine.

My overall and daily stress levels have dramatically reduced, as a result of our work together.

As a result of freeing up my body and mind, I have increased energy and enthusiasm for life. I have again restored my feeling for the fantastic possibilities in life !

I strongly recommend working with Tim.’ Steve Hoshimi, Newport Beach Ca.

“Great With Young Adults and High Level Athletes”

Kim Fenton

 Kim Fenton Owner, California Coastal Healthcare Orange County, CaliforniaDr. Ryan has worked with both my sons- ages 18 and 23, both elite athletes in a technical sport. He is excellent in establishing a rapport with this age group and connected quickly and efficiently to both sons. He is also good with nervous mothers- I enjoyed my session with Dr. Ryan. I would highly recommend him for sports performance or day to day issues of any kind. Kim Fenton Owner, California Coastal Healthcare Orange County, California

 

 

“Helped Me Reach My Goals”

Rocky Fenton, Number One California State Championship

Rocky Fenton Number One California State Championship

Thank you Dr. Ryan for all you’ve done for me and all the time you spent on me to support me in reaching all my goals. I was able to win all my meets and make a personal record and win the state championship. I’m number one in the State of California. The visualization techniques and knowing how to connect to my own energy really helped me be consistent in preforming and reach my goals. Rocky Fenton

 

 

“Encouragement And Confidence To Trust

The Power That Was Always Inside Me”

Rick Fenton

Rick Fenton Professional Track & Field Athlete Orange County CADear Dr. Ryan, I want to thank you for teaching me the EFT Technique. EFT gave me the encouragement and confidence to trust in the power that was always inside me. The session helped me greatly improve my concentration and performance. I was able to use this simple technique to reduce my stress, and have a natural way to connect with my own energy and power. Every athlete spends hours obsessing about his/her performance and I was no different. After learning this basic technique, I realized I could use it to release all the pressure. I didn’t have to obsess on things outside myself anymore. I realized I did not need to worry about anything outside me. I had everything in me I needed. When I used the EFT technique, all the pressure melted away – I knew nothing else mattered but connecting to this power source inside me. I connected with this powerful energy and I knew I had what I needed. I just needed to allow others to see it. EFT gave me the ability to use my mind to stay calm and focus with such concentration that I could harness my own energy with a yellow lazar light beam that was so powerful that in my next meet I threw the hammer 12 feet pass my best throw ever. As a result, I went from 24th in the nation to 12th in the nation. Thank you so much Dr. Ryan for helping me go to the next level. I now qualify for the professional meet in the Western Region. I would recommend EFT for anyone wanting to improve his or her performance. It helps you calm your mind and focus on harnessing the incredible power inside you to be your best. Rick Fenton, Professional Track and Field Athlete Orange County CA.

“Profound Wonderful Healing Experience”

Lynda Lincoln Wilson College Instructor

Lynda Lincoln Wilson College ProfessorDear Tim,

I just wanted to write you to let you know what a profound and wonderful healing experience I had with you in our session 2 weeks ago.

You are a true master of visualization! You engineered such a wonderful experience of relief for the pain and blame that I have been feeling for the last two years.

Thank you so much! The last two weeks since our session have been a little like I imagine heaven might be – no matter the perceived problem, I am still able to be at peace!

The way you had me picture the cutting of the roots to the thoughts that are keeping me from forgiving myself and the “villain de jour” was profound!

Whenever I start back down the old road of “how could she”, I hear your voice and see those sheers cutting the ties to the thoughts of fear that are taking me back to hell. It’s so good to have a road out of hell!

Thank you for your skill and loving kindness! And thank you for your willingness work with me until I was whole and healed!

With deep gratitude and much love, Lynda Lincoln Wilson,

`
`

“Top Quality Expert,

High Integrity and Very Creative”

 

Julie Moi

Julie MoiRelationship Counselor Year first hired: 2013 (hired more than once). When self-improvement is made, no matter how the course to get there, it is a gift. I am glad I did an extensive search for a relationship counselor and did not settle before finding Tim.

~ On first impressions, I liked the methods he uses to understand one another. Women and Men do not think the same, and yes it is proven time and time again, not only are our brain sizes different; our brains work differently. Every relationship counselor is going to tell you we interpret interactions and reactions differently. But do they also know and teach that we have very different needs that are not obvious to one another. If you love someone don’t stop at the fight. You 2 maybe all wrong and when ya see it, (FYI Tim can decode), it’s not so bad, it’s actually good, and there is love there. If you have an emergency Tim also takes the time to reach out to each and makes himself available to chat; via text, over the phone, email, or in person.

~ Tim does not give up hope, holding space in his prayers for the 2 of you to find understanding, forgiveness, reconciliation and re-connection. Tim is also not pushy; he’ll let ya’ll cool off or take some time to think a little, letting you know he is there for you 2 when you need it. `

What you learn and take away from relationship counseling with Tim is far beyond the ho – hum skill set, and can set into action a metamorphosis of the relationship. He can help you set into motion personal change and personal growth. If both parties are willing to follow through with what Tim teaches, the relationship can reach new heights. I would recommend him to any couple wanting to work on their relationship. I hope will take the opportunity to see what Tim has to teach you – it will make a big difference if you do.” Julie Moi

`

“When I Think Of Love, Compassion and Kindness,

I Think of Dr. R.”

Norman James McBride

 James Norman McBride Tel: (657) 215 5793 Huntington Beach, California Food ProductionDr Ryan, Has been loving and compassionate to me and my loved ones. When I am in his presence, I feel Gods presence in my life. Okay, I know Dr. R is not God, however I do know God works through people and I believe God is using Dr. Ryan to help people. If you are hurting, confused and need love and guidance and a strong group to belong to. I would strongly recommend Dr. Ryan. I love you Dr. Ryan and miss you. The Best Norman James McBride

 

 

“Everything You And I Have Worked On Has Manifested”

Connie Keyes

Connie-KeyseEverything you and I have worked on has manifested.   I’m much more spiritually centered and trusting my connection to God.  My relationship to Spirit has improved immeasurably.

You have helped me so much and have helped so many people like me. I now know how to free myself through forgiveness and see everything differently.

Thank you so much again for you support.   Connie

“Thank You For Leading Us In Wisdom and Knowledge”

Jodi Wagner Frobenius

JODI WAGNER FROBENIUS“Wonderful job..   Yes,

You are The Best Family Therapist” Thank you for leading us in Wisdom and Knowledge. 

Be Yours Blessings Forever

Jodi Wagner Frobenius

 

“A Major Help To Me…

Highly Recommend Dr. Ryan

For Personal Support”

Erik Leckrone

Erik Leckrone Dance Accompanist U.C.I. Orange County, California AreaDr Ryan was a major help for me as I have been working through career and personal issues. I would always leave his office with a rejuvenated feeling and overall calmness.

I would highly recommend Dr Ryan to anyone I know.

 

Erik Leckrone

“Better Thank Most Psychologists”

Suzette Richards

Suzette Richards You are a wonderful counselor. Better than most Psychologists.

I got a lot out of our time together and just wish I lived closer to finish the work I still need.

Thank you so much. Suzette Richards.

 

 

“So Many Changes in My Life…

Powerful Gift To Help Me Make Good Decisions”

Wendy Wagner

It is my pleasure to add a brief message on just how Dr. Tim Ryan has helped me completely change my life. The principles I have learned have transformed my life into a pain free, joyful, peaceful and beautiful experience. When I was introduced to Dr. Ryan over 10 years ago by a business associate my response was thinking to myself, oh no not another therapist! And then I realized that I just might seek another answer and maybe this time I could find a real answer. Yes its, true I did! The daily relief I now experience is joy and clear thinking that gives me more pleasure than I can describe.

Because of so many changes in my life both family and friends have noticed happiness and comfort. I have had the honor to share this form of pain free and actually enjoyable form of therapy with them. After over 20 + personal friends and coworkers I have referred to Dr. Ryan’s practice.

I can honestly say I have seen many other lives change also. Dr. Ryan has such a happy and comfortable way of getting me to “get it”. I have heard this from everyone I have referred to his practice that after the first appointment life becomes bearable and quickly transforms into a wonderful experience. When my life was out of control and sometimes pretty frightening it was a safe place to go, sometimes run to and get answers and understanding.

The most powerful gift I have received is the ability to make good decisions for my life and I must say it gets better every year! I really enjoy all life has to offer now and the change in both personal and business relationships are just amazing. Change doesn’t have to be painful, so I strongly and happily suggest to visit Miracles Ministry. The time is now, trust me my life never changed on its own, but with a bit of great guidance you can live a great life too! Thank you Again, Wendy Wagner

“I Felt Significant Release…

Presently Feel Better Than In Ten Months”

BD

Dear Dr. Ryan, Thank you for the META Healing session using META Medicine. I felt a significant release and presently feel better than I’ve ever felt in ten months. META Healing is a great new modality that can really make a significant shift in the healing process. It has given me a deeper level of insight toward healing than I’ve ever had before. B.D.

“Wonderful Demeanor –

Great Listener and Supporter”

Phillip Mountrose

Phillip Mountrose Awakenings Institute

 

TIM HAS A WONDERFUL DEMEANOR AND IS A GREAT LISTENER AND SUPPORTER OF OTHERS. PHILLIP MOUNTROSE Awakenings Institute

 

 

 

 

“Spirit Fills Into Others Making This World A Better Place”

Joan Mitchel

joan-150x150Dear Tim,  You are the the most gifted Man I have ever met.   Thank you so much for all the gifts you offer into my life. I appreciate most of all the wonderful man that you are. Your Spirit fills into others making this world a better place  Much Love Joan Mitchel

 

 

 

 

“Helping Heal The Split Between Mind and Body”

Maryann Comaroto

Maryanne Comaroto Relationship Expert San Francisco California

Helping heal the split between mind and body!! Thank you for setting an example of Embodying this work. Maryann Comaroto

“I Can’t Thank You Enough For Being My Guide”

Tim Daley

Tim DaleyI can’t thank you enough for being my guide through the current “life” situations that I have shared & worked w/ you on. You take your work serious, but in a very nurturing family like manner. Thank you for that. The whole vibe that extends from you (this includes everything from your wife, your home & even Buddha your dog) make it very easy to feel safe & at peace in your presence. I feel like the same vibe from you as I do w/ my own family. I pray on Daily basis for the Good Lord to give me a stronger essence to support those I care & love for….and also for those I have yet to meet. You are including in those prayers. I do plan on working w/ you some more…til’ next time. Thank you Tim Daley

“Healer of Spirit And Soul’s Journey”

Lisa Roth-Schultz

Lisa Roth-Schultz Crowning Glory Hairstyling Phone: 949.548.4988 Costa Mesa, CA Due to Dr Ryan’s persistence in forward learning and his teachings of current, alternative, ancient and some newly developed and integrated health care technology, he is able to lead both men, women and young adults thru processes to help them along this journey of understanding life’s challenges and create a path to healing. He is a bright light, intelligent, compassionate and patient human. His relationship with both my family and friends has made a great deal of difference in my life’s work and expressions of love and understanding. Learning from his work a true meaning of becoming mindful and also learning to think with your heart. Brilliant life changing experiences. Thanks Dr Ryan , you make a difference and have enriched my life and consequently the life of those around me too. Kindest regards, Lisa  Crowning Glory Hairstyling Phone: 949.548.4988 Costa Mesa, CA

 

“Thank You For Making Such A Difference”

Arika Black
I just want to thank you for all of your support, kindness, and understanding, as you have helped my husband and I along in growing together in our married relationship. Thank you for making such a difference.

I am also so grateful to be a part of your weekly support group as I feel it is helping me to grow personally and spiritually. I feel so blessed to be able to connect with others in the group on such an authentic and genuine personal level. Wishing you and your family (especially Donna and Buddha) many blessings. God Bless.  Arika Black

“Spiritually Empowering”

Farida Gallagher

Farida Gallagher ReflexologistDr. Timothy Ryan responds with empathy and has a clear sense of boundaries. He is spiritually empowering. Farida Gallagher Reflexologist

“Most Organic Therapy Session

I Have Ever Been A Part Of”

Ryan Christine Rippon.

Ryan and Christine Rupon

Our last session was the most organic therapy session that I have ever been a part of. This has given both Christine and I great ease in confronting our issues. Thank you both for your generosity and transparency, it has really done a 180 degree transformation within our relationship.

I know that unknowingly our daughter will be eternally grateful as well. Please tell Donna that her insights have been very helpful and especially beneficial in helping Christine’s willingness to come out of her shell.

And most of all Dr. Ryan, thank you, for you have provided me with a healthy example of how a mature man should care for himself. You have shown me how to instill self-value back into my life and for that I will always be appreciative. You have not just fed us, but taught us how to fish for our own food! Thank you  Ryan and Christine  Rippon.

~

“Profound And Life Changing Role

In My Healing Journey”

Trish Reiland
Dr. Ryan has played a profound and life changing role in my healing journey of awareness and consciousness. I have experienced powerful transformation in working with Dr. Ryan as he offers an insightful approach in uncovering blocks to one’s true potential by using unique, effective and valuable techniques. I especially appreciate his sincerity and warmth! Most grateful!!!

Upon meeting Dr. Ryan, his warmth, sincerity and tender care, were deeply felt. He creates a safe, supportive space by listening, acknowledging and asking questions that allowed for valuable self exploration, awareness and understanding. Distinctive, easy to follow techniques (EFT, visualization, meditation, psych-K, etc) are offered, that not only diffuse emotional and physical stress, but produce lightness; an inner sense of calm, relief.

Dr. Ryan’s insightful, reassuring approach assists in uncovering and releasing patterns that limit true potential; thereby, opening the way for one’s True Self to emerge. He models how to see things differently, confidently. Each session offers breakthrough into freedom, for the immediate concern, as well as results in growth and integration of other related matters; one breakthrough wonderfully builds on another; very rewarding.

Dr. Ryan shares therapeutic methods that when utilized, after and between sessions, remarkably facilitates further healing. My perspective, consciousness and being, as a whole, powerfully transformed, renewed since connecting and working with Dr. Ryan. Amazing expansion and accomplishment! Ever grateful!

Trish Reiland

“Dr. Ryan Has Been A Gift To Me And My Children”

Elaine Walsh

Elaine Cameron WalshDr. Ryan was recommended to me by a therapist my sister was seeing in the valley. I needed someone exceptional, and my sister’s therapist said, “I don’t know if he’s accepting new clients, but he’s the best of the best!” That was all I needed to hear. It was a difficult time in my life. My teenage son was headed down a destructive path, and my family was in turmoil. That was approximately 12 years ago. Dr. Ryan has been a gift to me and my children. I’m glad to say that my children are all doing well.

I still see Dr. Ryan when I need his compassionate, brilliant wisdom. He incorporates many different types of therapy based on what he knows would be helpful to the person and situation at hand. He’s always one step ahead of cutting edge therapy. He’s funny, compassionate, and so gifted at what he does. I have recommended countless friends and family to him. Thank you Dr. Ryan, you know my family loves you! Elaine Walsh

(BUG PHOBIA GONE IN ONE SESSION EFT TO THE RESCUE)

“It Seemed Like My Fear Never Existed”

Bridget Routh

Bridget RouthWhen I was seeing Dr. Ryan for another issue, I mention I had a bug phobia. I told him I was so fearful that I would panic whenever I came across a bug or thought a bug might be somewhere. He asked me if I wanted to clear it and to rate my anxiety and I told him when a bug was near it was off the charts and when I just thought about it it was a +7 out of 10. I said it was particularly a problem at night. I would obsess on it before going to bed. I had to check around the bed several times or I couldn’t get in bed to sleep. I would also wake up worrying and have to check the bed during the night and had difficulty going back to sleep.

I told him I’ve had this fear most of my life and I didn’t know what caused it. He said not to worry it was just an energy disturbance and we could clear it. I was so surprise that my anxiety was completely gone in one session doing the tapping with EFT. I went home that night and didn’t feel any anxiety or stress going to bed. I realized in the morning I didn’t even think about bugs. It seemed like my fear never existed. The real test came when I was driving the car with my Mother and a spider floated down in front of me and the wind shield. If this had happen before, I would have panic and probably wreck the car, but instead I was calm and asked my Mother what to do. She gave me a piece of paper and said just brush him out the window. I had no anxiety and just did it. Its been several months now and I still can now go to sleep without thinking of anything but sleep. I’m also so happy I can sleep through the night. My bug phobia is gone and it hasn’t bothered me at all. Thank you so much Dr. Ryan. Bridget Routh

“Treasure Beyond Compare”

Cindy and Keith Purves

coupleThank you so much for presiding at our wonderful wedding. Your words spoken were soo beautiful and we have the audio cd to listen to. We listened to it 3 times when we were on our honey moon and once since we’ve been back. You’re truly a treasure beyond compare. Everyone loved the special candle ceremony. Thank you also for the candles.

With All Our Love. “Cindy and Keith Purves

“Our Relationship Would Have Never Made It…

It’s The Reason We Are Together Today”

Devon Tedesco

Our relationship would have never made it without the Returning to Love Training process. It’s the reason we are together today Devon Tedesco.

 

“Good Listener, Insightful Balanced Approach”

Steve Chapman

Steve Chapman

A good listener, insightful, balanced approach producing positive results when suggestions are implemented.

Steve Chapman

 

 

 

 

 

“Compassionate and Caring and Intuitive…

Highly Skilled”

Sue Bennet

Sue Bennett Customer Service Health Care Insurance 949-280-6314Dr. Timothy Ryan is Compassionate, caring, intuitive, and a highly skilled Health and Wellness Counselor. Sue Bennet

 

 

 

 

 

“He Sincerely Shines God’s Light” 

“One Of The Most Caring Persons I Have Met” 

Francheska and Michael Anderson

Rev. Michael AndersonTimothy is one of the most caring persons I have met. He sincerely shines God’s light in all he does. I recommend him wholeheartedly. Michael Anderson

We want to let you know that since we started your “Returning to Love Program,” our relationship has improved one thousand percent I never realized how important it was to understand each others love language and how much responding to each others love language would transform our relationship.

Thank you for helping us learn the skills to understand each other better.

 Rev.  Michael and  Francheska Anderson

“Professional and Compassionate”

Jennifer Masters

 Jennifer Elizabeth Masters Professional Coach and Healer Timothy Ryan is professional and compassionate.

“Deep Understanding of His Field”

Cecil John Howell

 Cecil John Howel Global Business DeveloperHave not worked with Tim as a client, but interacted with him professionally regarding some issues and been very impressed with his deep understanding of his field. His compassion is his strength.

Cecil John Howell

 

 

“My Life Is Better Than Ever”

Joanne Laufer Milo

Dr. Tim is the most amazingly kind, wise, caring, smiling, loving, precious soul. I am continually grateful to have him in my life! With his vast experience and counsel, my life is better than I ever. Joanne Laufer Milo

 

 

`

“Exceptional Empathy and Dedication”

Jeremy Morrison

Jeremy Morrison President, DAE Systems / Dynamic Air Engineering, Inc. DR RYAN’S EMPATHY FOR HIS PATIENTS AND DEDICATION TO HIS PROFESSION IS EXCEPTIONAL JEREMY MORRISON ~

 

 

`

“Greater Joy and Happiness… My Life Keeps Getting Better”

Wendy Wagner

 Wendy Wagner Owner Facial Fitness 949-548-8083 Tim Ryan, you are a gifted and amazing Man. Thank you for helping me heal and love life to the degree I feel Joy. Life is Great and my birthday was one of the best I have ever had. The ten years I have known you my life just keeps getting better. Going into 2013 with a happy and joyful heart because of you Tim! I am grateful for the best life coach in the world!! love to you and Donna. Blessings and Love Always Wendy 949-548-8083

 

Jenifer Miller

“Allowed Me To Get Unstuck

and Connect To My Freedom Of Choice”

This is a note to say Thank you for all your help and support in guiding me to move forward in my life in a positive meaningful way. I’m so grateful for the skills you’ve given me to keep my heart open and let go of my old relationship. Your support and understanding has allowed me to heal and welcome a new year of joy and celebration into my life. I so appreciate your positive way of looking at things and your guidance in relationship matters. Your support has allowed me to get unstuck and reconnect to my own freedom of choice. I now see things so clearly and know what I need to do to take better care of myself. I feel so much lighter and free to move on. I am looking forward to welcome happiness into my life again. Sincerely Jennifer Miller

“Program Saved Our Marriage…

We Learned How To Speak Each Others Language”

Sue and Chuck Hutchings

This is to let you and others know that your program saved our marriage. We were near divorce and had lost hope. We could not talk without tension. He spoke man and I spoke woman and it seemed like were were doomed. The program helped us bridge the gap. We learned how to speak each others language and understand how to relate to each other. We learn to listen without judgment and reaction and listen to feelings and needs. We finally connected with understanding and compassion. It’s been four years since we came to the program and we have steadily grown closer. Thank you so much. Sue Hutchings

“I Appreciate The Work  You’ve Done With Us”

Layne and Al

I appreciate all the work you’ve done with us (Layne and Al), I hope you receive many blessings for the blessings you have given us. All Good Things Layne and Al

“Helped Me Surrender My Ego

And Connect To My Higher Power”

Donna Ryan Braille Consultants

Donna Ryan This is a Testimony working with Tim Ryan using EFT and The ACE process. I did two processes: one involving a physical issue with the bladder and the other involving confusion around my home and a possible move. These processes were very helpful. I could really feel the surrender process and letting go of the stuck energy.

I liked going more into the body, especially the heart and gut. By doing the physical process, I was able to get in touch with the emotional feelings in my body more. It helped me move the energy out faster. I had a lot of insights too. I got in touch with needing to have the right to honor myself as a huge need in my life. I never felt safe enough to honor my own needs. Also got in touch with the need be safe to step out.

I also had a huge insight that I could count on Spirit energy to help me and guide me. I really like that I had a fast way to get rid of the (yuk] stuff in my body and energy.

I like that I could use EFT along with my spiritual guides to get rid of the shame and checking the difference in my body to test if the stuck energy was really gone.

I also liked the final image of seeing myself in a sleigh and allowing myself to be nurtured and guided. It really helped me to gain a sense of calm and trust I’ll be guided to a positive outcome. It helped me give up my ego pushing and pulling and surrender to higher power and guides.

Donna Ryan

“Helped Me Completely Change My Life”

Wendy Wagner

It is my pleasure to add a brief message on just how Dr. Tim Ryan has helped me completely change my life. The principles I have learned have transformed my life into a pain free, joyful, peaceful and beautiful experience. When I was introduced to Dr. Ryan over 10 years ago by a business associate my response was thinking to myself, oh no not another therapist! And then I realized that I just might seek another answer and maybe this time I could find a real answer. Yes its, true I did! The daily relief I now experience is joy and clear thinking that gives me more pleasure than I can describe.

Because of so many changes in my life both family and friends have noticed happiness and comfort. I have had the honor to share this form of pain free and actually enjoyable form of therapy with them. After over 20 + personal friends and coworkers I have referred to Dr. Ryan’s practice.

I can honestly say I have seen many other lives change also. Dr. Ryan has such a happy and comfortable way of getting me to “get it”. I have heard this from everyone I have referred to his practice that after the first appointment life becomes bearable and quickly transforms into a wonderful experience. When my life was out of control and sometimes pretty frightening it was a safe place to go, sometimes run to and get answers and understanding.

The most powerful gift I have received is the ability to make good decisions for my life and I must say it gets better every year! I really enjoy all life has to offer now and the change in both personal and business relationships are just amazing. Change doesn’t have to be painful, so I strongly and happily suggest to visit Miracles Ministry. The time is now, trust me my life never changed on its own, but with a bit of great guidance you can live a great life too!

Thank you Again, Wendy Wagner

“Amazing Work You Have Done To Help Me”

Darin

Thank you for taking the time out of your vacation to talk with me and for the amazing work you have done to help me. I feel like I’m the most blessed man in the world to have a wonderful individual like you support me in my life. Thank you so much. Sincerely  Darin

`

“You Have Been My Core Support…

“An Example Of How To Be Loved and Expand”

Connie Keyse

connieDr. Ryan is a bright Light in the therapy and empowerment conversation. Whether you are looking for a marriage counselor, or a personal coach, if you have the desire for healing he is a perfect choice

I have known Dr. Tim Ryan for over 11 years and have participated in his Course in Miracles group and also experienced the transformative nature of numerous coaching sessions with him. Dr. Ryan is an amazing man and healer.

He is the most kind and compassionate man I know and he has the ability to hold a space of possibility, compassion, and transformation for his clients. And what I’ve found is the ONLY space you will experience transformation is in a safe space of acceptance and non-judgment. He sees the preciousness and brilliance in whoever is sitting across from him – which is such a gift!I have been blessed to know you and Donna.  How do I begin to express my appreciation and gratitude for not only who both of you are “BEING” and also acknowledge and honor the value of what your provide every Friday when we enter the Sanctuary.  From your initial welcome = to the individual work we’ve done where you have helped me unearth and transform many wounds and stories”  – to your generosity through the years – to your heart that you give and share so authentically; truly YOU have been my core support. You and I are seekers (no judgement anymore – this is a BEAUTIFUL thing:) and through all the paths, the twists and turns of my spiritual journey – I always come home to A Course in Miracles.

Dr. Ryan is a life learner and is always offering new practices and tools to create connection and collaboration between people. Whether the relationship continues or ends, the lasting essence is one of wholeness, healing, and peace. How do I begin to express my appreciation and gratitude for not only who both of you are BEING, and also acknowledge and honor the value of what you provide every Friday when we enter the Sanctuary. From your initial welcome – to the individual work we’ve done where you have helped me unearth and transform many wounds and “stories” – to your generosity through the years – to your heart that you give and share so authentically; truly, YOU have been my core support.

You and Donna have been my example of how to BE love; to expand and shift my perception – to ask “Lord, help me to see this the way YOU see this…..” To KNOW that I am a Precious & Holy Child of God. With my heart opened wide with love & gratitude – a huge thank you!

“BEAUTIFUL WEDDING”

Georgia

We are so thankful that Sam and Laura chose you to officiate at their wedding! You made it a very special day for all of us. You set just the right tone and I don’t know how you did it, but there was so much love all around that arbor. Everyone mentioned it. We all felt God’s blessing that day.
While we have the chance, we also want to thank you for all you’ve done for Sam and Laura. They have come a long way, thanks to you and Dr. Osborn. We feel blessed to have you both guiding them along their path.
Thank you so much for everything.
Georgia

“CHANGED OUR OUTLOOK…

GAINED INSIGHTS INTO OURSELVES AND EACH OTHER.”

Sam and Laura McDonald

lauraWe have benefited so much from his Returning to Love Program, we are happy to support Dr. Ryan with a Testimony. Before coming in to see Dr. Ryan, we were struggling with our relationship. We didn’t know what was wrong; we just knew we were not happy. Our arguments were getting worse. We were both shutting down and festering. Nothing was getting resolved. There was constant tension and we had put up big walls. We were growing more distant every day. We knew we cared for each other, but we just didn’t know how to communicate or get back on track.

We had almost lost hope when we went to see Dr. Ryan. From the very first coaching session, Dr. Ryan helped us change our outlook. He taught us to listen to each other rather than frustrate each other by interrupting and reacting defensively. We learned a whole new way to communicate by listening rather than defending, we gained a number of insights into each other and ourselves. We changed the way we saw each other and ourselves. We learned to talk and listen without being defensive. The communication and tapping techniques seemed a little weird at first but we can’t argue with success. We are really happy now.

The best part of the program was we were able to recognize our own faults without blaming each other and ourselves. We learned how to share honestly and use a mirroring technique to really hear what the other was saying. We learned how to give each other a chance to speak without interrupting. We learned how to reduce our stress and really be present to each other without judgment. We are now able to put ourselves in each others place and really understand what the other is feeling and needing.

Our relationship has totally changed from one of resentment to respect, from being miserable to being happy. We know now how to resolve our differences by mirroring and listing to each others needs.

We know how to reduce our stress so we can be there for each other. We now have a skill to put ourselves in each others place and really get what the other person is saying and their needs.

Since seeing Dr. Ryan, we are much happier. He has helped us break down the big walls we had. By the end of the program, we noticed that our constant conflicts, body tension and headaches have all but disappeared. We love being together and our life is looking so much brighter. Thank you Dr. Ryan. Sam and Laura

BUG PHOBIA GONE IN ONE SESSION (EFT TO THE RESCUE – PERSONAL HEALING AND ENRICHMENT”

Bridget Routh

GREATER JOY AND HAPPINESS – PERSONAL HEALING AND TRANSFORMATION:

Wendy Wagner
Tim Ryan, you are a gifted and amazing Man. Thank you for helping me heal and love life to the degree I feel Joy. Life is Great and my birthday was one of the best I have ever had.

The ten years I have known you my life just keeps getting better. Going into 2013 with a happy and joyful heart because of you Tim! I am grateful for the best life coach in the world!! love to you and Donna.    Wendy

“Allowed Me To Heal…

Support To Move On”

Jennifer Miller
This is a note to say Thank you for all your help and support in guiding me to move forward in my life in a positive meaningful way. I’m so grateful for the skills you’ve given me to keep my heart open and let go of my old relationship. Your support and understanding has allowed me to heal and welcome a new year of joy and celebration into my life. I so appreciate your positive way of looking at things and your guidance in relationship matters. Your support has allowed me to get unstuck and reconnect to my own freedom of choice. I now see things so clearly and know what I need to do to take better care of myself. I feel so much lighter and free to move on. I am looking forward to welcome happiness into my life again.

Sincerely

Jennifer Miller

PERSONAL HEALING AND TRANSFORMATION: (SUPPORT, EMPOWERMENT AND TRANSITION)

Sandra Valle
Thank you Dr. Ryan for helping me to get through this rough time and to help me discover my own strength — and in only six sessions. You’ve given me some great tools and I use them when things start to look bleak. I appreciate you. Sandra Valle

COURSE IN MIRACLES TESTIMONY

Connie Keys

Thank you for opening your beautiful home to all of us for our spiritual movie night. It was so awesome to come together and share food, fun, laughter and insights. It was such a fun evening and I felt so blessed that we all were able to be together.

Thank you for everything both of you do– but more importantly for being the kind, loving and gracious human beings I know and love. truly experience and appreciate how you both embody the love of God and I am so grateful to be a part of your lives.

Thank you for including me in the NVC Group– I really enjoyed the peace and joy the interactions and sharing brought me and I came away with new insights and ways to communicate in a more loving and compassionate way. And for our Course In Miracles Group (CIM). Thank you both for all the love and support you give to me and the CIM group. You beautifully embrace and nurture our spiritual family. I am always amazed how these teachings are the same at their core.

I want you to know that your sharing and knowledge have helped and empowered me more than you know. I value you. I appreciate you and bless you. Have an awesomely blessed day! Connie Keys

 

PERSONAL HEALING AND TRANSFORMATION HEALING:

(SUPPORT AND BREAKTHROUGH)

Donna Hayden

Donna HaydenI know you get this a lot but I wanted to tell you the incredible wonderful news of how life changing it was after I saw you I had an experience of where I got to protect myself in a dream and it put me into such a wonderfully healing place going into surgery where everything turn out so well. Thank you. I’m so grateful for everything you did. Thank you so much  Sincerely Donna Hayden

“YOU HAVE BEEN A GOD SEND”

You have been a God send!

Thank you!

T. and B. Wilson M.D.

PERSONAL HEALING AND TRANSFORMATION (MARRIAGE HEALING, ENRICHMENT)

Cindy Peck

Thank you for the constant care you gave to me and for opening my eyes to more of the wonderful world even more than I could know.

You are a gift and I’m so happy that I met you 15 (wow) years ago. You are truly God’s spirit teaching me about Love and life. I cherish our friendship. Thank you also for helping Keith get through the rough parts. He really likes you a lot. May I have many more years of receiving your guidance and loving life. God Bless you Dear Tim With Love and Thought Cindy Peck

PERSONAL HEALING AND TRANSFORMATION:

( SUPPORT AND FREEDOM TO MOVE FORWARD)

Tim Daley
I can’t thank you enough for being my guide through the current “life” situations that I have shared & worked w/ you on.

You take your work serious, but in a very nurturing family like manner. Thank you for that.

The whole vibe that extends from you (this includes everything from your wife, your home & even Buddha your dog) make it very easy to feel safe & at peace in your presence. Tim Daily

FRIDAY NIGHT COURSE IN MIRACLES GROUP

Connie Keyse

It’s hard to believe it’s been nearly 10 years that I have been blessed to know you and Donna. How do I begin to express my appreciation and gratitude for not only who both of you are BEING, and also acknowledge and honor the value of what you provide every Friday when we enter the Sanctuary.

From your initial welcome – to the individual work we’ve done where you have helped me unearth and transform many wounds and “stories” – to your generosity through the years – to your heart that you give and share so authentically; truly, YOU have been my core support.

You and I are seekers (no judgment anymore – this is a BEAUTIFUL thing : -) and through ALL the paths, the twists-and-turns of my spiritual journey – I always come home to A Course in Miracles. You and Donna have been my example of how to BE love; to expand and shift my perception – to ask “Lord, help me to see this the way YOU see this…..” To KNOW that I am a Precious & Holy Child of God.

With my heart opened wide with love & gratitude – a huge thank you!

Peace & Abundant Blessings,

Connie Keyse

FRIDAY NIGHT COURSE IN MIRACLES GROUP

Wendy Wagner
Wendy Wagner author=”Wendy
I love You as a brother in Christ. You are a very special and talented Man. Thank you and Sweet talented Donna as well for having such a blessed group of friends gather at your house. You guys are just delightful to be in prayer and study with. I know God lovs me so because I found you two in this Beautiful journey of life. So special xoxoWendy

FRIDAY NIGHT COURSE IN MIRACLES GROUP

Trish Reiland
Having been unable to attend group these last few weeks, WOW, do I feel the blessing and impact of sharing and connecting last nite! The expert and compassionate knowledge I have received from you has helped me so much! I’m so thankful for our time last night. I really experienced such a profound loving shift – realizing that we can step out of our story and return to our peace. I would say it was a miracle. I was able to share such significant pain while knowing I had the groups love around me in such a safe place. It was truly a healing. I feel so blessed to experience such profound movement of healing in my heart and life. I’m finally letting go of the old parts of my self that I no longer need. With Much Love and Gratitude

Trish Reiland

MARRIAGE HEALING AND ENRICHMENT

<strong>Layne and Al</strong>
I appreciate all the work you’ve done with us (Layne and Al), I hope you receive many blessings for the blessings you have given us. All Good Things

Layne and Al

MARRIAGE HEALING AND ENRICHMENT – RELATIONSHIP COMMUNICATION BREAKTHROUGH

Joanne Milo
I want to let you know we are working the program! Whenever either one of us is feeling “edgy”, Richard pulls out the NVC Principles and Practices … and we each read a line. By the time we are done, we are both calmer and more centered. It’s AMAZING! And it’s also amazing the Richard initiates this practice!

THANK YOU! Joanne Milo

Rock Wagner

I want to thank you for all the support you’ve given me during my job transition. Everything you’ve taught me, I’ve been able to put into practice and it has made such a difference. I not only got hired doing what I love but just got promoted on the police force skipping a rank. I’m being groomed for supervisor and I love helping others and making a difference. I’m so happy with everything in my life. Thank you again.

PERSONAL TRANSFORMATION: HEALING, SUPPORT AND BREAKTHROUGH

Judi Schweitzer.
It’s hard to believe where I was and where I am now. I have a hard time relating to my old self. I never imagined my life would changed so much for the better. I’m so much more happier now. I’m more open to receiving good things and I know I’m very deserving. I’ve been blessed in so many ways. My career, my relationships, my spiritual connection have all blossomed and become so full and beautiful. Thank you so much, I couldn’t have done it with out your support and guidance.

PERSONAL HEALING AND TRANSFORMATION: ( SUPPORT AND BREAKTHROUGH)

Mary Evens
You have given a very special gift to me, my own very precious inner child. Wow!!! What a gift! This will be the best Christmas I ever had. It’s the first time I’ve felt such joy and love for the season. You are so very special to me and you will always be a part of the fabric of my new precious life. You are also made in the image of God and thank you for helping me know this. May every hour of every day give you the blessings back that you so generously give to others. Blessings Mary Evens

Wendy Wagner

Hi Holy Friend!!! Just a note of thanks to you and my precious Holy Friend Donna. I love class on friday nights and really enjoyed the refill of love and friendship. I feel so fortunate to be apart of this study group. What a way to enjoy living!! Have an abundant and peaceful week.

PERSONAL HEALING AND TRANSFORMATION: (HEALING, SUPPORT AND TRANSITION)

Beth Renz
Thank you for helping me work through this process and become a more loving person.

You are one of Gods angels through your work. Blessings to you and your work.

PERSONAL HEALING AND TRANSFORMATION: ( HEALING, SUPPORT AND TRANSITION)

Tim Daley
I can’t thank you enough for being my guide through the current “life” situations that I have shared & worked w/ you on. You take your work serious, but in a very nurturing family like manner. Thank you for that.

The whole vibe that extends from you (this includes everything from your wife, your home & even Buddha your dog) make it very easy to feel safe & at peace in your presence. I feel like the same vibe from you as I do w/ my own family.

I pray on a Daily basis for the Good Lord to give me a stronger essence to support those I care & love for….and also for those I have yet to meet. You are including in those prayers. I do plan on working w/ you some more…til’ next time.

Thank you,

Tim Daley

MARRIAGE HEALING AND ENRICHMENT

Layne and Al
I appreciate all the work you’ve done with us (Layne and Al), I hope you receive many blessings for the blessings you have given us. All Good Things

Layne and Al

PERSONAL HEALING AND TRANSFORMATION (SUCCESS IN RETURNING TO LOVE PROGRAM)

Shadi F.
The Returning to Love Training has been one of the most significant and most powerful experiences in my life. It has changed the way I see myself and all my relationships.

SUCCESS IN RETURNING TO LOVE PROGRAM

Mark Smith
Everyone would be much happier if they learned these principles. I learned so much about myself. I will never be the same person again.

SUCCESS IN RETURNING TO LOVE PROGRAM

Jeanne Zimmerman
I found a way to face the truth and love myself. I can live a quality life now with all the tools given to me through the training.

SUCCESS IN RETURNING TO LOVE PROGRAM

Tia M.
Instead of continuing to try to find the right person, I decided to take the returning to love workshop to work on becoming the right person. I learned the roots of my issues and what prevented me from true intimacy. I can now be more available and safe for my future partner. I think of the training as a gift to myself and my future mate.

SUCCESS IN RETURNING TO LOVE PROGRAM

Sue Wilson
I’ve been in therapy for a long time. The Returning To Love Training is the first training that has really helped me understand my issues and know what to do about them.

SUCCESS IN RETURNING TO LOVE PROGRAM

“The training helped me to reveal my inner child and learn how to re-parent myself so I don’t revert to unhealthy ways of getting my needs met-in any relationship.

SUCCESS IN RETURNING TO LOVE PROGRAM

For the first time in my life, I’m really at peace with myself. the combination of Imago and spiritual transformation techniques has allowed me to live on the level of unconditional love,

Thank you so much

Belinda

SUCCESS IN RETURNING TO LOVE PROGRAM

Kate B.
I came to the training thinking I was going to heal my partner. I got healed instead.

SUCCESS IN RETURNING TO LOVE PROGRAM

Linda Riley
The Returning to Love  processes have changed my whole life. For the first time, I understand myself and my relationship patterns. Thank you for the wonderful training

Linda Riley

SUCCESS IN RETURNING TO LOVE PROGRAM

Donna Phillips.
I am single and can’t imagine sustaining a happy relationship with a partner without these principles. I’ve been in numerous types of therapy and this was the most powerful, therapeutic process that I’ve ever experience in my life. Imago has helped me heal old childhood wounds and other relationships wounds which I now realize was only a repeat of childhood. The many types of processes used to help me safely grieve childhood losses has been truly transforming. I also learned how to communicate more intimately with significant people in my life. I have principles and techniques I can use the rest of my life. This training has changed my life and will continue to do so.

ALL SERVICES SANCTION BY THE PASTORAL MEDICAL ASSOCIATION AND AIWP MIRACLES MINISTRY.   SEE INTAKE MEMBER HEALTH AGREEMENT TO RECEIVE SERVICES.

The Association for Integration of the Whole Person (AIWP) Miracles Ministry  is a federally-recognized 501(c)(3)  non profit, charitable organization Tax ID is 95-3455451. 

© 2012 Pastoral Medical Association and AIWP Miracles Ministry: Both Private Ecclesiastical Membership Associations: All rights reserved. Any product description statements on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and any products on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The information on this website is for educational purposes only and is not recommended as a means of diagnosing or treating an illness. All matters concerning physical or mental health should be supervised by a health practitioner knowledgeable in treating that particular condition. We do not directly or indirectly dispense medical advice; nor do we prescribe any remedies or assume any responsibility for those who choose to treat themselves. CLICK HERE TO SEE LEGAL DISCLAIMER


Share This

Share This